Workshops

2017-2018 WORKSHOP DATES

SCTA Developing the Teacher Voice & Presence in the Classroom

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

SCTA How Social Media Can Influence Your Career

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

Student Loan Forgiveness

Monday, January 22, 2018, 4:00 – 5:30 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

SCTA How to Interact with Administration

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

Contract Workshop

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 4:00 -5:30 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

CalSTRS My Retirement System

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

Maternity Workshop

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 4:00 -5:30 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

Navigating Your Future Medicare Workshop

Thursday, March 15, 2018,  4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

SCTA What to Expect During an Interview

Thursday, March 29, 2018,  4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

SCTA Signing Your First Contact

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

CalSTRS Fundamental Long Term Planning Workshop

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807

 

So You Think You Are Going To Retire Workshop

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Suite A, Anaheim 92807